Lower Ground, 151 CASTLEREAGH STREET, SYDNEY

  • Central CBD Location
  • Consultation on Bullion investment
  • Vault featured on Channel 9, The Age & news.com.au

Weekday Hours: 9am - 5pm

Monday – Friday: Unless otherwise stated in the calendar

Upcoming Saturday Hours: 10am - 1pm

Sat, 1 February
Closed
Sat, 8 February
Open
Sat, 15 February
Closed
Sat, 22 February
Open
Sat, 29 February
Closed
Sat, 7 March
Open
Sat, 14 March
Closed
Sat, 21 March
Open

Upcoming Public Holidays

Fri, 10 April
Good Friday
Closed
Sat, 11 April
Easter Saturday
Closed
Sun, 12 April
Easter Sunday
Closed
Mon, 13 April
Easter Monday
Closed
Sat, 25 April
Anzac Day
Closed
Mon, 8 June
Queens Birthday
Closed
picture of the location

Guardian Vaults Sydney is located on Lower Ground floor, 151 Castlereagh St, Sydney

Enquire now

Please provide your details and we will contact you to discuss your needs.

[contact-form-7 id="1402" title="Form1 - Enquire Now"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1402" title="Form1 - Enquire Now"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1853" title="2018 - Sydney Deposit Box"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1854" title="2018 - Melbourne Deposit Box"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1856" title="2018 - Sydney Safe Box"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1855" title="2018 - Melbourne Safe Box"]