Lower Ground, 151 CASTLEREAGH STREET, SYDNEY



  • Centrally located in the heart of the Sydney CBD



  • Expert advice on Bullion investment



  • Vault featured on Channel 9, The Age & news.com.au

  • Weekday Hours: 9am - 5pm

    Monday – Friday: Unless otherwise stated in the calendar

    Upcoming Saturday Hours: 10am - 1pm

    Sat, 27 April
    Open
    Sat, 4 May
    Closed
    Sat, 11 May
    Open
    Sat, 18 May
    Closed
    Sat, 25 May
    Open
    Sat, 1 June
    Closed
    Sat, 8 June
    Closed
    Sat, 15 June
    Open

    Upcoming Public Holidays

    Fri, 19 April
    Good Friday
    Closed
    Sat, 20 April
    Easter Saturday
    Closed
    Sun, 21 April
    Easter Sunday
    Closed
    Mon, 22 April
    Easter Monday
    Closed
    Thu, 25 April
    Anzac Day
    Closed
    Mon, 10 June
    Queens Birthday
    Closed
    picture of the location

    Guardian Vaults Sydney is located on Lower Ground floor, 151 Castlereagh St, Sydney

    Enquire now

    Please provide your details and we will contact you to discuss your needs.

    Enquire Now

    Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

    Enquire Now

    Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

    Enquire Now

    Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

    Enquire Now

    Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

    Enquire Now

    Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.